Central Convenience - Burton Bradstock — fuel prices
Cliff Corner, Bridport · DT6 4RB
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Central Convenience - Burton Bradstock
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
177.9p
3.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
201.9p
2.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Central Convenience - Burton Bradstock
Cliff Corner, Bridport, DT6 4RB
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Central Convenience - Burton Bradstock has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)177.9p+5.0p
- Diesel (B7)201.9p+3.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Morrisons Bridport2.2 mi · DT6 4SB · 18 Oct175.9p E10198.9p B7
- Rontec Bridport2.4 mi · DT6 4AA · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Winterbourne Abbas8.3 mi · DT2 9LJ · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rampisham Garage8.5 mi · DT2 0HT · 18 Oct— E10199.9p B7
- Maiden Newton Service Station8.6 mi · DT2 0BA · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Long Ash Service Station Ltd9.7 mi · DT2 9NW · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.