Central Convenience - Bradford — fuel prices
Oval Motor Co Ltd, 61, Trowbridge Road, Bradford-On-Avon · BA15 1EG
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Central Convenience - Bradford
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
176.9p
2.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
168.9p
23.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
203.9p
4.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Central Convenience - Bradford
Oval Motor Co Ltd, 61, Trowbridge Road, Bradford-On-Avon, BA15 1EG
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Central Convenience - Bradford has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)176.9p+2.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)187.9p+3.0p
- Diesel (B7)204.9p+6.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Bradford-On-Avon0.5 mi · BA15 1AF · 18 Oct175.9p E10202.9p B7
- Central C-Stores Hilperton2.1 mi · BA14 7PR · 18 Oct177.9p E10203.9p B7
- Eg Trowbridge Pfs2.3 mi · BA14 8HR · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Trowbridge Extra - Petrol Filling Station2.7 mi · BA14 7AQ · 18 Oct168.9p E10192.9p B7
- Trowbridge Lodge Services2.9 mi · BA14 6DW · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Monkton Combe Garage3.1 mi · BA2 7HY · 18 Oct178.9p E10198.9p B7
- Eg Farleigh Pfs3.2 mi · BA2 7TP · 18 Oct178.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg North Bradley4.0 mi · BA14 0FW · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.