Centra Carrick Prince Andrew Way — fuel prices
76 Prince Andrew Way, Carrickfergus · BT38 7XA
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Centra Carrick Prince Andrew Way
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
167.9p
6.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
189.9p
9.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Centra Carrick Prince Andrew Way
76 Prince Andrew Way, Carrickfergus, BT38 7XA
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Centra Carrick Prince Andrew Way has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)167.9p0.0p
- Diesel (B7)189.9p0.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Carrickfergus Castle Extra - Petrol Filling Station1.0 mi · BT38 8AU · 18 Oct164.9p E10189.9p B7
- Centra Carrickfergus Woodburn Rd1.1 mi · BT38 8HQ · 18 Oct167.9p E10189.9p B7
- Eurospar Carrickfergus1.2 mi · BT38 9DN · 18 Oct166.9p E10189.9p B7
- Eurospar Fortfield1.5 mi · BT38 8BX · 18 Oct164.9p E10187.9p B7
- Go Carrickfergus1.7 mi · BT38 8BT · 18 Oct163.9p E10186.9p B7
- Cable Service Station3.7 mi · BT38 9SP · 18 Oct166.9p E10193.9p B7
- Russells Food&Drink 4104.0 mi · BT38 8RH · 18 Oct167.9p E10193.9p B7
- Maxol Twinburn Monkstown Road5.3 mi · BT37 0LE · 18 Oct166.9p E10189.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.