Carlyle & Robinson Sands Garage — fuel prices
Carlyle & Robinson, Sands Garage, The Sands, Brampton · CA8 1ET
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Carlyle & Robinson Sands Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
174.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,220 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Carlyle & Robinson Sands Garage
Carlyle & Robinson, Sands Garage, The Sands, Brampton, CA8 1ET
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Carlyle & Robinson Sands Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Low Row Service Station3.5 mi · CA8 2JE · 17 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Corby Hill Filling Station4.4 mi · CA4 8PL · 17 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Crosby Moor Filling Station4.9 mi · CA6 4QX · 17 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Carlisle Warwick Rd Superstore - Petrol Filling Station7.4 mi · CA1 2SB · 17 Oct171.9p E10196.9p B7
- Whiteclose Gate Filling Station8.0 mi · CA3 0JN · 17 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Carleton Filling Station8.4 mi · CA4 0AA · 17 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Exelby Services Golden Fleece8.4 mi · CA4 0AN · 17 Oct169.9p E10198.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Carlisle8.8 mi · CA3 0AD · 17 Oct170.9p E10195.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.