Calver Service Station — fuel prices
E T White & Sons Ltd, Calver Service Station, Flint House, Calver Sough, Calver, Hope Valley · S32 3XH
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Calver Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
173.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
190.9p
27.9p below the UK average
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Calver Service Station
E T White & Sons Ltd, Calver Service Station, Flint House, Calver Sough, Calver, Hope Valley, S32 3XH
Services at this station
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Calver Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Ascona Hathersage Service Station4.2 mi · S32 1BB · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Our Coop Haddon Road4.3 mi · DE45 1EP · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Parkview4.8 mi · DE45 1AW · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Ascona Sickleholme Service Station5.2 mi · S33 0EB · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Ladywood Service Station6.5 mi · S42 7BN · 18 Oct175.9p E10198.9p B7
- Intake 96.7 mi · S18 8YN · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Bradway6.7 mi · S17 4QW · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Hope Garage6.9 mi · S33 6RZ · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.