Burnfoot Stores — fuel prices
297 Drumrane rd, County Londonderry, Dungiven · BT47 4NL
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Burnfoot Stores
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
169.9p
4.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Burnfoot Stores
297 Drumrane rd, County Londonderry, Dungiven, BT47 4NL
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Burnfoot Stores has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)169.9p+6.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Eurospar Dungiven2.6 mi · BT47 4LN · 17 Oct166.9p E10192.9p B7
- Dungiven Centra3.3 mi · BT47 4TA · 17 Oct165.9p E10193.9p B7
- Derrychrier Services Ltd3.8 mi · BT47 4TB · 17 Oct165.9p E10191.9p B7
- Nicholl Auto 365 Limavady5.0 mi · BT49 9EY · 17 Oct166.9p E10189.9p B7
- Go Limavady - Roebank Service Station5.8 mi · BT49 9DB · 17 Oct166.9p E10189.9p B7
- Go Limavady - Greenbank Service Station5.9 mi · BT49 0ND · 17 Oct166.9p E10189.9p B7
- Broad Rd Limavady Express6.0 mi · BT49 0QH · 17 Oct166.9p E10189.9p B7
- A2 Service Station Wh Nutt & Son Ltd6.0 mi · BT49 9DS · 17 Oct162.9p E10189.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.