Buncombes Garage — fuel prices
Buncombes Garage, Huntspill Road, Highbridge, Ta9 3de, Highbridge · TA9 3DE
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Buncombes Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
174.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
194.9p
2.6p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Buncombes Garage
Buncombes Garage, Huntspill Road, Highbridge, Ta9 3de, Highbridge, TA9 3DE
Services at this station
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Buncombes Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)174.9p+3.0p
- Super unleaded (E5)194.9p+1.0p
- Diesel (B7)197.9p+2.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Asda Highbridge Superstore0.4 mi · TA9 3BX · 18 Oct173.7p E10196.7p B7
- Rontec Viscount0.7 mi · TA9 3EJ · 18 Oct175.9p E10198.9p B7
- Rontec Burnham1.5 mi · TA8 1EW · 18 Oct175.9p E10198.9p B7
- Bason Bridge Garage Ltd1.9 mi · TA9 4RL · 18 Oct175.0p E10205.0p B7
- Bp Brent Knoll Service Station2.3 mi · TA9 4HH · 18 Oct173.9p E10197.9p B7
- Eg Burnham On Sea Pfs2.5 mi · TA8 2PG · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Dunball Express Petrol3.6 mi · TA6 4TP · 18 Oct179.9p E10201.9p B7
- Shell Co-Op Bridgwater3.7 mi · TA6 4BQ · 18 Oct177.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.