Bulls Motor Repairs — fuel prices
Bulls Motor Repairs, Bulls Garage, London Road, Daventry · NN11 4DB
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Bulls Motor Repairs
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
176.0p
2.0p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
200.0p
1.0p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Bulls Motor Repairs
Bulls Motor Repairs, Bulls Garage, London Road, Daventry, NN11 4DB
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Bulls Motor Repairs has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Rontec Daventry0.3 mi · NN11 4GD · 18 Oct176.9p E10200.9p B7
- Mfg Junction0.4 mi · NN11 4EA · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Daventry0.4 mi · NN11 4QB · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mapleleaf Garage0.8 mi · NN11 9DY · 18 Oct169.6p E10192.6p B7
- Sjs Garages Ltd T/A Freeway Service Station4.0 mi · NN7 4PX · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Watford Gap North Connect Mwsa4.0 mi · NN6 7UZ · 18 Oct195.9p E10218.9p B7
- Watford Gap South Connect Mwsa4.0 mi · NN6 7UZ · 18 Oct195.9p E10217.9p B7
- Asda The Oval Express Petrol6.4 mi · NN7 3NF · 18 Oct176.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.