Broad Oak Garage — fuel prices
Broad Oak Garage, Broad Oak, Hereford · HR2 8QU
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Broad Oak Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
174.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Broad Oak Garage
Broad Oak Garage, Broad Oak, Hereford, HR2 8QU
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Broad Oak Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Shell Symonds Yat4.6 mi · HR9 6DP · 18 Oct177.9p E10201.9p B7
- Eg Daff-Y Nant Pfs4.8 mi · HR9 6DW · 18 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
- Shell Overmonnow5.9 mi · NP25 5EZ · 18 Oct182.9p E10202.9p B7
- Asda Monmouth North Express Petrol6.8 mi · NP25 4BG · 18 Oct182.9p E10201.9p B7
- Forge Filling Station6.8 mi · HR2 9DH · 18 Oct171.9p E10193.9p B7
- Bennetts Of Ross Ltd6.9 mi · HR9 6AE · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
- Bishopswood Filling Station7.1 mi · HR9 5QX · 18 Oct169.9p E10196.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Ross On Wye7.7 mi · HR9 7AG · 18 Oct173.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.