Bridgnorth Service Station — fuel prices
Evans Halshaw, Worfield, Bridgnorth, Wv15 5nr, Bridgnorth · WV15 5NR
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Bridgnorth Service Station
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
172.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Bridgnorth Service Station
Evans Halshaw, Worfield, Bridgnorth, Wv15 5nr, Bridgnorth, WV15 5NR
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Bridgnorth Service Station has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Asda Bridgnorth Express Petrol2.7 mi · WV15 6AN · 17 Oct179.9p E10201.9p B7
- Bridgnorth Hermitage Esso Express2.9 mi · WV15 5AP · 17 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Sutton Maddock5.3 mi · TF11 9ND · 17 Oct180.9p E10204.9p B7
- Mfg Telford6.4 mi · TF7 4JG · 17 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Keith Gibson Cars Ltd6.5 mi · WV7 3QG · 17 Oct177.9p E10203.9p B7
- Asda Broseley Express Petrol6.5 mi · TF12 5DJ · 17 Oct177.9p E10202.9p B7
- Furrows Halesfield Forecourt6.8 mi · TF7 4QS · 17 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Sainsburys Perton6.9 mi · WV6 7QH · 17 Oct169.9p E10192.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.