Bridge Garage Shrewton — fuel prices
Bridge Garage, Maddington Street, Shrewton, Salisbury · SP3 4JD
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Bridge Garage Shrewton
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
173.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Bridge Garage Shrewton
Bridge Garage, Maddington Street, Shrewton, Salisbury, SP3 4JD
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Bridge Garage Shrewton has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Stonehenge Services1.8 mi · SP3 4SZ · 17 Oct174.9p E10198.9p B7
- Tilshead Garage3.4 mi · SP3 4SB · 17 Oct169.9p E10197.9p B7
- Riverside Service Station4.3 mi · SP3 4LT · 17 Oct173.8p E10197.8p B7
- Shell Amesbury5.5 mi · SP4 7AS · 17 Oct178.9p E10201.9p B7
- Amesbury Filling Station5.6 mi · SP4 7DY · 17 Oct172.9p E10194.9p B7
- Mfg Durrington5.8 mi · SP4 8DP · 17 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Amesbury Superstore - Petrol Filling Station6.1 mi · SP4 7RT · 17 Oct170.9p E10193.9p B7
- Nisa-Murco Bulford6.3 mi · SP4 9DQ · 17 Oct169.9p E10192.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.