Bridge End Garage — fuel prices
Bridge Street, Howden-Le-Wear, Crook, County Durham · DL15 8ES
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Bridge End Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
171.9p
2.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
216.9p
1.9p below the UK average
The UK average is worked out from the 6,220 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Bridge End Garage
Bridge Street, Howden-Le-Wear, Crook, County Durham, DL15 8ES
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Bridge End Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)171.9p-1.0p
- Diesel (B7)198.9p+2.0p
- Premium diesel216.9p+2.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Fir Tree Filling Station1.7 mi · DL15 8EA · 17 Oct171.9p E10198.9p B7
- Helmington Row Filling Station1.7 mi · DL15 0RW · 17 Oct171.9p E10198.9p B7
- Mount Pleasant Garage2.6 mi · DL15 9AL · 17 Oct170.0p E10198.0p B7
- G W Holmes & Son3.0 mi · DL14 0JU · 17 Oct167.7p E10191.7p B7
- Gem Willington3.2 mi · DL15 0DF · 17 Oct171.9p E10196.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Bishop Auckland3.6 mi · DL14 7TL · 17 Oct167.9p E10193.9p B7
- Asda Bishop Auckland Superstore3.8 mi · DL14 7LB · 17 Oct167.7p E10191.7p B7
- Eg Cockton Hill Pfs3.9 mi · DL14 6JN · 17 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.