Biggerstaff'S Garage — fuel prices
Biggerstaffs Garage, Green End, Dimmocks Lane, Sarratt, Rickmansworth, Wd3 6ar, Rickmansworth · WD3 6AR
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Biggerstaff'S Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
198.2p
24.2p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
209.1p
10.1p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Biggerstaff'S Garage
Biggerstaffs Garage, Green End, Dimmocks Lane, Sarratt, Rickmansworth, Wd3 6ar, Rickmansworth, WD3 6AR
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Biggerstaff'S Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Shell Co-Op Chorleywood1.8 mi · WD3 5SE · 18 Oct177.9p E10201.9p B7
- Shell Co-Op Hunton Bridge2.5 mi · WD4 8QS · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- New Road Service Station2.9 mi · WD3 3EP · 18 Oct175.9p E10196.9p B7
- Mfg Primrose3.0 mi · WD4 8HR · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Rickmansworth3.2 mi · WD3 7BG · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Croxley Green3.2 mi · WD3 3ED · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mill End Sf Connect3.3 mi · WD3 8DS · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Pgg Kings Langley3.4 mi · WD4 8AL · 18 Oct173.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.