Bate Mill Garage — fuel prices
Bate Mill Garage, Batemill Road, New Mills, High Peak · SK22 4EW
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Bate Mill Garage
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
158.9p
15.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
188.9p
10.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Bate Mill Garage
Bate Mill Garage, Batemill Road, New Mills, High Peak, SK22 4EW
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Bate Mill Garage has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Rontec Disley1.9 mi · SK12 2HG · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- High Peak Whaley Bridge Superstore - Petrol Filling Station2.9 mi · SK23 7PD · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- G R Yeates Limited3.3 mi · SK6 6AE · 18 Oct176.9p E10200.9p B7
- Asda Marple Express Petrol3.4 mi · SK6 6DQ · 18 Oct177.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Romiley4.6 mi · SK6 4DB · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg Fickle Mermaid Pfs4.7 mi · SK23 0RB · 18 Oct173.7p E10199.7p B7
- Asda Hazel Grove Express Petrol4.8 mi · SK7 6AF · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Glossop Superstore - Petrol Filling Station4.9 mi · SK13 8HB · 18 Oct172.9p E10196.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.