Barnes Express — fuel prices
159 Castelnau, London · SW13 9EW
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Barnes Express
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
173.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
196.9p
2.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Barnes Express
159 Castelnau, London, SW13 9EW
Services at this station
Water
Water filling point (screen wash, radiator)
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Barnes Express has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)173.9p+3.0p
- Diesel (B7)196.9p+3.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Mfg Cromwell Road North0.5 mi · W6 9TQ · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Fulham Cross0.6 mi · W6 9NT · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Flyover Sf Connect0.8 mi · W6 8BJ · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Co-Op Hammersmith0.9 mi · W6 0XF · 18 Oct178.9p E10203.9p B7
- Sainsburys Lower Richmond Road1.3 mi · SW15 1EU · 18 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Bush Centre Sf Connect1.4 mi · W12 8PS · 18 Oct178.9p E10202.9p B7
- Mfg Chiswick1.5 mi · W4 5LG · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Acton Vale1.7 mi · W3 7RS · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.