Asda Slough West Express Petrol — fuel prices
395 Bath Road, Slough · SL1 5QL
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Asda Slough West Express Petrol
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
174.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
193.9p
1.6p above the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
199.9p
0.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Asda Slough West Express Petrol
395 Bath Road, Slough, SL1 5QL
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Asda Slough West Express Petrol has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Shell Burnham0.2 mi · SL1 6JY · 17 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Bath Road0.9 mi · SL1 4DX · 17 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Lent Rise1.1 mi · SL1 7BH · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Slough Superstore1.1 mi · SL1 9LA · 17 Oct169.9p E10194.9p B7
- Furnival1.3 mi · SL2 1DE · 17 Oct173.9p E10203.9p B7
- Pgg Farnham Rd1.3 mi · SL2 1JA · 17 Oct173.9p E10204.9p B7
- Mfg Slough1.8 mi · SL1 2RU · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Asda Good Companions Express Petrol1.9 mi · SL1 3NJ · 17 Oct173.9p E10204.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.