Asda Rossington Supermarket — fuel prices
Grange Lane, New Rossington, Rossington, South Yorkshire · DN11 0LP
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Asda Rossington Supermarket
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
171.7p
2.3p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
196.7p
2.3p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,220 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Asda Rossington Supermarket
Grange Lane, New Rossington, Rossington, South Yorkshire, DN11 0LP
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Asda Rossington Supermarket has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)171.7p+4.0p
- Diesel (B7)196.7p+4.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Bessacarr Esso Express1.7 mi · DN4 7DA · 17 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Cantley2.3 mi · DN4 6NN · 17 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Doncaster Balby2.4 mi · DN4 8SJ · 17 Oct171.9p E10196.9p B7
- Doncaster Extra - Petrol Filling Station2.8 mi · DN4 8SN · 17 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Racecourse Service Station2.8 mi · DN4 5NW · 17 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Asda Doncaster Superstore3.0 mi · DN4 5NW · 17 Oct170.7p E10196.7p B7
- Tickhill Garage Ltd3.3 mi · DN11 9QP · 17 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Shell Doncaster3.7 mi · DN4 0RA · 17 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.