Asda Luton Superstore — fuel prices
Wigmore Hall Shopping Centre, Wigmore Lane, Stopsley, Luton · LU2 9TA
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Asda Luton Superstore
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
170.9p
3.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
193.9p
5.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Asda Luton Superstore
Wigmore Hall Shopping Centre, Wigmore Lane, Stopsley, Luton, LU2 9TA
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Asda Luton Superstore has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)170.9p-1.0p
- Diesel (B7)193.9p-1.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Shell Co-Op Luton Airport0.6 mi · LU2 9HD · 18 Oct179.9p E10202.9p B7
- Shell Stopsley1.4 mi · LU2 7UP · 18 Oct179.9p E10202.9p B7
- Eg Luton Pfs2.2 mi · LU1 3AA · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Asda Viva Express Petrol2.3 mi · LU1 1BN · 18 Oct175.9p E10203.9p B7
- Pgg Leagrave2.7 mi · LU3 1RJ · 18 Oct175.9p E10205.9p B7
- Trinity Fuel Limited2.9 mi · LU3 1TP · 18 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
- Farley Green3.0 mi · LU1 5QA · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- R&R Retail Uk Ltd3.0 mi · LU4 8DA · 18 Oct175.9p E10203.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.