Asda Leigh Supercentre — fuel prices
Atherleigh Way, Leigh · WN7 5RZ
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Asda Leigh Supercentre
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
167.7p
6.3p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
187.7p
11.3p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Asda Leigh Supercentre
Atherleigh Way, Leigh, WN7 5RZ
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Asda Leigh Supercentre has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)167.7p+5.0p
- Diesel (B7)187.7p+6.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Sainsburys Leigh0.1 mi · WN7 5SJ · 17 Oct167.9p E10187.9p B7
- Leigh Service Station0.3 mi · WN7 1SJ · 17 Oct171.9p E10195.9p B7
- Wigan Road Service Station0.4 mi · WN7 5DW · 17 Oct167.9p E10192.9p B7
- Leigh Extra - Petrol Filling Station0.7 mi · WN7 4BA · 17 Oct168.9p E10188.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Leigh0.8 mi · WN7 4JY · 17 Oct167.9p E10191.9p B7
- Cornerlane Shell Self Serve Ltd1.5 mi · WN7 5PY · 17 Oct169.9p E10194.9p B7
- Rontec Atherton1.8 mi · M46 0LN · 17 Oct171.9p E10195.9p B7
- Rontec Greyhound1.9 mi · WA3 5QQ · 17 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.