Asda Kilmarnock Superstore — fuel prices
10 Queens Drive, Kilmarnock · KA1 3XF
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Asda Kilmarnock Superstore
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
169.7p
4.3p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
192.9p
6.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Asda Kilmarnock Superstore
10 Queens Drive, Kilmarnock, KA1 3XF
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Asda Kilmarnock Superstore has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)169.7p+4.0p
- Diesel (B7)192.9p+6.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Campbell Fuel Oils Limited0.3 mi · KA1 3LS · 17 Oct169.9p E10191.9p B7
- Glencairn Service Station0.3 mi · KA1 4DQ · 17 Oct169.9p E10192.9p B7
- Kilmarnock Extra - Petrol Filling Station0.5 mi · KA1 4BS · 17 Oct169.9p E10192.9p B7
- Mfg Kilmarnock0.6 mi · KA1 5LQ · 17 Oct176.9p E10202.9p B7
- Burnpark Service Station Limited0.8 mi · KA1 4EL · 17 Oct169.7p E10192.7p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Kilmarnock1.0 mi · KA1 2PY · 17 Oct169.9p E10192.9p B7
- Tgc - Western2.1 mi · KA3 1UT · 17 Oct172.9p E10195.9p B7
- Highland Fuels Ltd4.4 mi · KA4 8PA · 17 Oct173.9p E10197.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.