Asda Hall Park Express Petrol — fuel prices
London Road, Berkhamsted · HP4 2NB
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Asda Hall Park Express Petrol
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
171.9p
2.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
190.9p
1.4p below the UK average
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
194.9p
4.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Asda Hall Park Express Petrol
London Road, Berkhamsted, HP4 2NB
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Asda Hall Park Express Petrol has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Shell Co-Op Berkhamsted1.0 mi · HP4 1AL · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Bourne End1.4 mi · HP1 2SB · 18 Oct174.9p E10197.9p B7
- Hempstead Service Station1.8 mi · HP1 2RQ · 18 Oct171.9p E10194.9p B7
- Asda Dacorum Express Petrol2.7 mi · HP1 3QF · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- V G Merchants Limited2.9 mi · HP3 9BE · 18 Oct164.9p E10194.9p B7
- Eg Chesham Pfs3.0 mi · HP5 3PG · 18 Oct170.7p E10197.7p B7
- Mfg Northchurch3.0 mi · HP23 5RE · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Chesham3.6 mi · HP5 2AU · 18 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.