Asda Fleetwood Superstore — fuel prices
Cop Lane, Fleetwood · FY7 6NU
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Asda Fleetwood Superstore
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
170.9p
3.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
196.9p
2.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Asda Fleetwood Superstore
Cop Lane, Fleetwood, FY7 6NU
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Asda Fleetwood Superstore has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)170.9p+2.0p
- Diesel (B7)196.9p+4.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- West View1.0 mi · FY7 7DZ · 18 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Woodland Service Station3.0 mi · FY5 4BL · 18 Oct171.9p E10197.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Thornton Cleveleys3.3 mi · FY5 3TS · 18 Oct171.9p E10195.9p B7
- Asda Anchorsholme Express Petrol3.6 mi · FY5 1LZ · 18 Oct173.9p E10201.9p B7
- Hambleton Service Station4.1 mi · FY6 9BX · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg Skippool Pfs4.6 mi · FY6 7LJ · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Rontec Fiveways4.8 mi · FY2 0AJ · 18 Oct171.9p E10195.9p B7
- Shell Singleton Crossroads5.6 mi · FY6 7SX · 18 Oct179.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.