Asda Elgin Superstore — fuel prices
Edgar Road, Elgin · IV30 6YQ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Asda Elgin Superstore
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
171.7p
2.3p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
198.7p
0.3p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Asda Elgin Superstore
Edgar Road, Elgin, IV30 6YQ
Services at this station
Car wash
Automated or jet wash car cleaning facilities
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Asda Elgin Superstore has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)171.7p+4.0p
- Diesel (B7)198.7p+4.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- New Elgin Service Station0.4 mi · IV30 6BG · 18 Oct170.6p E10197.6p B7
- Mfg Pinefield0.6 mi · IV30 1XU · 18 Oct173.9p E10202.9p B7
- Elgin Extra - Petrol Filling Station0.8 mi · IV30 1TY · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg West Road0.9 mi · IV30 1SA · 18 Oct173.9p E10202.9p B7
- Asda Elgin Express Petrol1.0 mi · IV30 8AZ · 18 Oct173.9p E10203.9p B7
- Bishopmill Service Station1.5 mi · IV30 4LF · 18 Oct170.6p E10197.6p B7
- Ian Watt Garage5.5 mi · IV31 6DD · 18 Oct176.9p E10201.9p B7
- Harbour Filling Station5.7 mi · IV31 6PB · 18 Oct178.9p E10203.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.