Asda Carterton Supermarket — fuel prices
Black Bourton Road, Carterton · OX18 3HQ
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Asda Carterton Supermarket
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
173.7p
0.3p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
197.7p
1.3p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Asda Carterton Supermarket
Black Bourton Road, Carterton, OX18 3HQ
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Asda Carterton Supermarket has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)173.7p+4.0p
- Diesel (B7)197.7p+5.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Bp Brize Norton0.6 mi · OX18 3YL · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Parkview Service Station4.0 mi · OX29 0RD · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Little Waitrose Ducklington4.4 mi · OX28 4TT · 18 Oct177.9p E10203.9p B7
- Witney Station Ln Esso Express4.5 mi · OX28 4EJ · 18 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Witney4.6 mi · OX28 6JL · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Bp Witney5.4 mi · OX28 1HQ · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Tgc - Lechlade5.7 mi · GL7 3ER · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- The Barrington Filling Station5.8 mi · OX18 4TN · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.