Asda Brighton Marina Superstore — fuel prices
Brighton Marina, Brighton · BN2 5UT
Price from 17 October 2026
Fuel prices at Asda Brighton Marina Superstore
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
172.9p
1.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
191.9p
7.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,221 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Asda Brighton Marina Superstore
Brighton Marina, Brighton, BN2 5UT
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Asda Brighton Marina Superstore has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)172.9p+3.0p
- Diesel (B7)191.9p-2.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Rontec Sussex Square0.5 mi · BN2 5JJ · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- University Way Sf Connect2.0 mi · BN2 3QA · 17 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Woodingdean Esso Express2.0 mi · BN2 6BB · 17 Oct174.9p E10193.9p B7
- Pgg Woodingdean2.1 mi · BN2 6ND · 17 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Downsway2.2 mi · BN1 4SG · 17 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Hove Dyke Rd Esso Express2.9 mi · BN3 6NF · 17 Oct175.9p E10197.9p B7
- Shell Preston Park2.9 mi · BN1 6SA · 17 Oct178.9p E10204.9p B7
- Mfg Hove3.3 mi · BN3 3TJ · 17 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.