Asda Breck Road Superstore — fuel prices
Breck Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, Liverpool · L6 5DR
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Asda Breck Road Superstore
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
169.9p
4.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
189.9p
9.1p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Asda Breck Road Superstore
Breck Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, Liverpool, L6 5DR
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Asda Breck Road Superstore has reported in the last 30 days.
- Unleaded (E10)169.9p+4.0p
- Diesel (B7)189.9p+4.0p
Change shown is between this station’s first and last reported price in the window, not a daily movement. Days with no reported price are left as gaps rather than joined up.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Rontec Anfield0.4 mi · L4 0UE · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Rontec Islington0.9 mi · L3 8PP · 18 Oct172.9p E10194.9p B7
- Bp Priory Road Service Station0.9 mi · L4 2SL · 18 Oct172.9p E10197.9p B7
- Bp Scotland Road Service Station1.0 mi · L5 5AQ · 18 Oct173.9p E10196.9p B7
- Sainsburys Liverpool Great Homer Street1.0 mi · L5 3LQ · 18 Oct170.9p E10192.9p B7
- Shell Co-Op Edge Lane1.1 mi · L7 9LD · 18 Oct179.9p E10203.9p B7
- Prescott Service Station1.1 mi · L7 0JD · 18 Oct177.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mfg Grand National1.4 mi · L4 3QP · 18 Oct171.9p E10196.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.