Asda Barrow Superstore — fuel prices
Walney Road, Barrow-In-Furness · LA14 5UG
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Asda Barrow Superstore
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
174.7p
0.7p above the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
196.7p
2.3p below the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,157 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Asda Barrow Superstore
Walney Road, Barrow-In-Furness, LA14 5UG
Services at this station
Toilets
Toilet facilities available to customers
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Asda Barrow Superstore has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Barrow-In-Furness Extra - Petrol Filling Station0.5 mi · LA14 2NE · 18 Oct174.9p E10196.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Barrow In Furness0.9 mi · LA14 2HF · 18 Oct174.9p E10196.9p B7
- Pgg Lakeland1.0 mi · LA14 5LF · 18 Oct175.9p E10203.9p B7
- Ireleth Village Store Limited4.9 mi · LA16 7JD · 18 Oct176.9p E10199.9p B7
- Whartons Garage Ltd6.4 mi · LA18 5BB · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Mountbarrow Service Station6.9 mi · LA12 9NR · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Co-Op Ulverston8.2 mi · LA12 7LA · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
- Newland Service Station9.0 mi · LA12 7QG · 18 Oct174.9p E10199.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.