Arruba Ltd — fuel prices
West Norwood Service Station, 300, Norwood Road, London · SE27 9AF
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Arruba Ltd
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
173.9p
0.1p below the UK average
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
205.9p
6.9p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
239.9p
21.1p above the UK average
The UK average is worked out from the 6,153 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Arruba Ltd
West Norwood Service Station, 300, Norwood Road, London, SE27 9AF
Services at this station
AdBlue (bottled)
AdBlue sold in bottles or canisters
Air Pump Or Screenwash
Twenty Four Hour Fuel
Facilities are as declared by the retailer in the GOV.UK feed. The feed does not cover opening hours, shops or EV charging, so their absence here does not mean this station has none.
30-day price history
Every price Arruba Ltd has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Pgg Knights Hill0.3 mi · SE27 0QP · 18 Oct173.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Streatham Leigham0.6 mi · SW16 2RW · 18 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Gipsy Hill0.9 mi · SE19 1PL · 18 Oct175.9p E10199.9p B7
- Eg Streatham Pfs1.2 mi · SW16 3BS · 18 Oct172.9p E10199.9p B7
- Shell Crystal Palace1.3 mi · SE19 1UN · 18 Oct178.9p E10202.9p B7
- Mfg Streatham1.3 mi · SW2 4PB · 18 Oct174.9p E10201.9p B7
- Brixton Tulse Hill Esso Express1.4 mi · SW2 2QB · 18 Oct173.9p E10202.9p B7
- Croxted Motors1.4 mi · SE24 9DG · 18 Oct172.9p E10202.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.