Springtown Fuels — fuel prices
Springtown Fuels, Unit 12, Bay Road Industrial Park, Bay Road, Londonderry, Bt48 7se, Londonderry · BT48 7SE
Price from 12 October 2026 · may be out of date
These prices are 6 days old. This station last reported to the GOV.UK fuel price feed on 12 October 2026. What you pay at the pump today may be different — check the forecourt before you fill up.
Fuel prices at Springtown Fuels
pence per litre · may be out of dateUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
189.9p
Too old to compare with the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,220 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Springtown Fuels
Springtown Fuels, Unit 12, Bay Road Industrial Park, Bay Road, Londonderry, Bt48 7se, Londonderry, BT48 7SE
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Springtown Fuels has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Nicholl Auto 365 Strand0.6 mi · BT48 7PN · 17 Oct165.9p E10189.9p B7
- Morans Centra - Go Service Station0.8 mi · BT48 7PB · 17 Oct163.9p E10187.9p B7
- Mcginleys Go0.8 mi · BT48 8AB · 17 Oct165.9p E10189.9p B7
- Go Ebrington0.9 mi · BT47 6JB · 17 Oct163.9p E10186.9p B7
- Lynchs Eurospar Caw1.3 mi · BT47 6PS · 17 Oct163.9p E10186.9p B7
- Maxol Rossdowney1.4 mi · BT47 5NR · 17 Oct165.9p E10188.9p B7
- Link Service Station1.7 mi · BT48 0RX · 17 Oct— E10— B7
- Craigs Costcutter1.7 mi · BT47 5AB · 17 Oct166.9p E10189.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.