Opie Oils — fuel prices
Opie Oils Ltd, Bucketts Hill, Redruth, Tr16 6rw, Redruth · TR16 6RW
Price from 18 October 2026
Fuel prices at Opie Oils
pence per litre · reported priceUnleaded
E10 — standard unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Super unleaded
E5 — super unleaded
Not available
Not reported by this station
Diesel
B7 — standard diesel
200.0p
1.0p above the UK average
Premium diesel
Super / premium diesel
Not available
Not reported by this station
The UK average is worked out from the 6,155 forecourts that reported a price in the most recent GOV.UK snapshot, out of the 8,136 forecourts we currently list. It is a same-day figure, so a station whose own price is older than that snapshot is not compared against it — which is why the comparison above disappears once a price is more than 1 days old.
Getting to Opie Oils
Opie Oils Ltd, Bucketts Hill, Redruth, Tr16 6rw, Redruth, TR16 6RW
Services at this station
No facilities are declared for this station in the GOV.UK feed. That is not the same as having none — it only means none were reported.
30-day price history
Every price Opie Oils has reported in the last 30 days.
We do not have enough readings from this station yet to show a trend. History is collected daily, so a chart will appear here once it has reported on at least two separate days.
Nearby petrol stations
Within 10 miles, nearest first. Each price carries its own reporting date.
- Redruth Tolgus Superstore - Petrol Filling Station0.8 mi · TR15 1AX · 18 Oct173.9p E10199.9p B7
- Nts Maynes Service Station1.2 mi · TR15 3EY · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Tony Oates Garage Ltd1.3 mi · TR15 1NR · 18 Oct— E10199.9p B7
- Lanner1.5 mi · TR16 6HT · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Mfg Morrisons Redruth1.7 mi · TR15 3NH · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Elite Garages Scorrier1.8 mi · TR16 5AW · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
- Camborne Superstore - Petrol Filling Station3.2 mi · TR14 8DT · 18 Oct172.9p E10198.9p B7
- Mfg Chiverton Cross4.4 mi · TR4 8HS · 18 Oct175.9p E10201.9p B7
“—” means that fuel was not reported by that station, not that it is free or unavailable.
Keep looking
Towns within 10 miles
Straight-line distance from this forecourt to that town’s nearest one. Only towns with at least 5 reporting forecourts are listed.
Prices come from the GOV.UK Fuel Finder open data scheme, which retailers report into themselves. MotorFile does not set or verify them, and reporting frequency varies from daily to occasional — which is why every figure on this page is shown with the date it was reported.